

## **PUSHPAGIRI**

OF DENTAL SCIENCES

We care God cures

## Minutes of the Internal Complaints Committee meeting on 20/09/2021

## at 10.00 am at College Council Hall

The following members were present for the meeting

- 1. Rev Fr Mathew Vadakkekuttu
- 2. Dr K George Varghese
- 3. Dr Elizabeth Joseph
- 4. Dr Sharlene Sara Babu
- 5. Mr Saji M Mathew
- 6. Dr Soumya John
- 7. Dr Anuna Laila Mathew
- 8. Dr Renjini V.R
- 9. Mr Bobby Sunil Jacob
- 10. Mrs Anitha K. Jose
- 11. Ms Lhea
- 12. Ms Vismaya

The meeting started with a silent prayer. Principal Dr K. George Varghese welcomed the gathering.

Principal asked Dr Elizabeth about any report from mentors of each batches, regarding any sexual harassment among students.

Dr Elizabeth informed that there were no complaints received by the committee. Dr Sharlene informed that there were no grievances from students so far. Mrs Anitha informed that no grievances were reported from non teaching staff. Principal appreciated the fact that no such incidences are happening in the college.

With no other matters to discuss the meeting concluded by 10.45am

Dr K. George Varghese

Principal



Reg.No: P. 73/92 Pushpagiri Medical College Hospital Tiruvalla, - 689 101, Kerala, India.

- +91 469 2603833 (CEO) +91 469 2633769 (Finance)
- ceo@pushpagiri.in financedirector@pushpagiri.in
- www.pushpagiri.in

Ref:PMCH/ICC/53/2022

## **CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE**

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE is constituted hereunder for considering complaints of sexual harassment of women working in all institutions of THE PUSHPAGIRI MEDICAL SOCIETY from 09/04/2022 to 08/04/2025.

The members of the INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE are:

- 1. Presiding officer:
  - Dr. Manju George Elanjickal (HOD, Pratheeksha Child Development Centre)
- 2. Member from Association:
  - Sr. Sereena SIC, Nun sister, Bethany Convent, Thirumoolapuram.
- 3. Members from employees:
  - 1) Dr. Sr. Sheena Varughese (Sr. Liza SIC), Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychiatry.
  - 2) Mrs. Renuka Devi D, Chief Quality Manager, Quality Assurance Department.
  - 3) Dr. Shinto Devassy, Assistant Professor, Department of Forensic Medicine.

Dated this the 9th day of April 2022

Fr. Jose Kallumalickal

Secretary, Pushpagiri Medical Society.

9<sup>th</sup> April 2022 Tiruvalla

Institutions under Pushpagiri Medical Society