PUSHPAGIRI

We care God cures

5th June 2022

ORDER NO.PCDS/Princ/361/2022 FORMATION OF SC/ST COMMITTEE

A Scheduled Caste/Scheduled Tribe Committee is constituted at Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences w.e.f 05.06.2022 with the following members for a period of three

- 1. Rev Fr Aby Vadakkumthala, Director Institutions
- 2. Dr Aby Mathew T, Principal, Member
- 3. Dr Benley George, Chairperson
- 4. Dr S Sunil, Member
- 5. Dr Sharlene Sara Babu, Member

Dr Aby Mathew T Principal



Copy to:

All members

Dr. Aby Mathew T. MDS Principal Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences

th J. L



COLLEGE

OF DENTAL SCIENCES



Minutes of SC/ST Committee meeting on 15/06/2022

at 11.00 am at College Council Hall

The following members were present for the meeting

- 1. Rev Fr Aby Vadakkumthala
- 2. Dr Aby Mathew T
- 3. Dr Benley George
- 4. Dr Sunil S
- 5. Dr Sharlene Sara babu

The meeting started with a silent prayer. Principal Dr Aby Mathew T welcomed the gathering. Dr Benley George informed that the admissions for BDS, MDS and DORA for the academic year 2021-2022 has been completed. In MDS course there are **0** SC students, **2** SC student in BDS course, **0** ST student in BDS course and no SC/ST students in DORA course. Dr Biju Sebastian informed that there were no complaints from SC/ST students.

With no other matters to discuss the meeting concluded by 12pm

Dr Aby Mathew T Principal





Dr. Aby Mathew T. MDS Principal Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences