## STRUCTURE AND MECHANISM OF IQAC: 2021-2022

PUSHPAGIRI

COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

NAAC ACCREDITED

College Curriculum Committee Mentorship committee SC/ST committee **OBC** committee **Minority committee** Examination cell PTA Management(Governing Body) Institutional Ethics Committee IQAC Maintenace and Purchase Committee Internal Compliance Committee Staff grievance cell Student grievance/SSGP **Student Union Alumni Association** Green Club Women's Club

**Covid Jagratha Samithi** 

Dr. Aby Mathew T. MDS Principal Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences

Jul



NAAC