

OF DENTAL SCIENCES

ESPERANZA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION 2021-2022

PRESIDENT

DR.RAVI RAJAN

GENERAL SECRETARY

TREASURER

DR.ROSEMARY E TENISON

DR. ANSU LIZA THOMAS

CHAIRMAN DR ABY MATHEW T (PRINCIPAL, PCDS)

DIRECTOR MEDICITY REV FR ABY VADAKKUMTHALA

STAFF COORDINATOR DR. VINOD MATHEW DR. ANIL KURIAN

VICE PRESIDENT DR VARSHA MERIN BABU

JOHNT SECRETARY
OHANYA NOBBY

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

DR.RISHI RAJAN
DR VIPIN
DR KIRAN MARY ROY
DR ALIYA SAMAD
DR PRINCY EPAN
DR SWETHA ELIZEBETH
IDICULLA
DR KELSY
DR.GAYATHRI VIJAYAN

2ND GENERAL BODY MEETING: 8™ AUGUST 2022

AGENDAS:

- Discussion regarding the amount for lifelong membership
- Reservation for alumni members for job
- Welfare fund for alumni members in distress, and also criteria and fund allocation
- Cash award for PHD topper.
- Grant alumni meet in 2023

President call forwarded the meeting. The meeting started by 1:30pm at PCDS alumni office with a silent prayer. The president addressed the gathering and discussed the agendas. Dr.Ravi suggested to provide reservation for alumni members for job and it was supported unanimously. Dr Rishi Rajan suggested to develop a welfare fund for the alumni members in distress and it was supported by Dr. Athira and Dr Johnson. Dr Melwin was asked to draft the criteria for fund allocation and get it approved by the committee members.

Dr Vipin suggested to conduct a grand alumni meet in 2023 by inviting all the members and it was supported by all the members. It was decided to propose the idea to the next core committee of the esperanza alumni association.

Dr Ravi suggested to give a cash award of Rs 2000 for the PHD toppers and it was supported by all the members. With no other matters to be discussed the meeting was concluded by 2:45pm.

All the members then moved to the auditorium for refreshments arranged and then parted ways.

Dr. Aby Mathew T. MDS
Principal
Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences





ESPERANZA PCDS ALUMINI ASSOCIATION REG NO: PTM/TC/53/2021 pcdsalumni@pushpagiri.in
Seal It Room, 3rd level, Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences, Thiruvalla